Tyresö

Växel: 08-71 20 160
Fax:08-798 97 85 

Postadress:

Lundgrens Sverige AB
Box 677
S-135 26 Tyresö

Leveransadress:

Lundgrens Sverige AB
Radiovägen 27E
S-135 48 Tyresö

E-post: lms@lundgrenssverige.se

E-post Order: LMS@lundgrenssverige.se

Platschef

Namn: Fredrik Hedman
Tel: 08-712 01 60
E-post:fredrik.hedman@lundgrenssverige.se

Försäljning

Utesäljare:

Namn: Fredrik Grahn
Tel: 08-712 01 60
E-post: fredrik.grahn@lundgrenssverige.se

Namn: Stefan Kühne
Tel: 08-712 01 60
E-post: stefan.kuhne@lundgrenssverige.se

Namn: Phil Alston
Tel: 08-712 01 60
E-post: phil.alston@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare
Namn: Anna Sävqvist
Tel: 08-712 01 60
E-post: anna.savqvist@lundgrenssverige.se

Namn: Bo Johnsson
Tel: 08-712 01 60
E-post: bo.johnsson@lundgrenssverige.se

Namn: Jan Roslin
Tel: 08-712 01 60
E-post: jan.roslin@lundgrenssverige.se

Namn: Roger Taube
Tel: 08-712 01 60
E-post: roger.taube@lundgrenssverige.se

Namn:Therese Taube
Tel: 08-712 01 60
E-post: therese.taube@lundgrenssverige.se

Namn: Vincent Alston
Tel: 08-712 01 60
E-post: vincent.alston@lundgrenssverige.se